Reset Your Data after Testing a Flow

Feb 16, 2021   |   1 minute  

If you have been building and testing a new Flow, you most likely have responses entered that are meaningless and you want to get rid off before you put your Flow live on your blog. 

To start fresh, it is super easy: all you need to do is duplicate your variant and deactivate the old one. Let's walk through it!

  1. Copy your variant
  2. Rename your old variant and new variant with relevant name such as "Test version" and "Live version"
  3. Turn on the new "Live" variant
  4. Archive the old variant or turn it off